Personnel

HEAD OF THE BOARD:

CEO- Segey Kuzavkov

Tel. +48 (22) 622 03 64

Tel. +48 (22) 622 05 63

Tel./fax +48 (22) 891 00 24

e-mail: beloil@beloil-poland.pl

 

Commercial director – Spartak Bosak

Tel. +48 (22) 628 00 25 w. 120

Mob. +48 665 507 607

e-mail: s.bosak@beloil-poland.pl

 

Financilal Director – Tatiana Slivkina

Tel. +48 (22) 622 17 18 w. 122

Mob. +48 724 243 242

e-mail: t.slivkina@beloil-poland.pl

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Head of sales department – Alena Gavrish

Tel. +48 (22) 891 03 87 w. 111

Mob. +48 785 022 207

e-mail: a.gavrish@beloil-poland.pl

 

Anna Frukacz

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 17 12 w. 115

Mob. +48 724 340 403

e-mail: a.frukacz@beloil-poland.pl

 

Małgorzata Pląsek

Tel. +48 (22) 622 17 12 w. 114

Mob. +48 724 340 420

e-mail: m.plasek@beloil-poland.pl

 

Małgorzata Zawalska

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 17 19 w. 119

Mob. +48 724 343 402

e-mail:m.zawalska@beloil-poland.pl

 

Tatiana Wielgosz

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 17 19 w. 107

Mob. +48 665 545 427

e-mail: t.wielgosz@beloil-poland.pl

 

Leszek Sobieszuk

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 17 19 w. 116

Mob. +48 724 340 500

e-mail: l.sobieszuk@beloil-poland.pl

 

LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Head of logistics department – Sebastian Pożar

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 33 09 w. 108

Mob. +48 603 230 242

e-mail: s.pozar@beloil-poland.pl

 

Magdalena Kwiatkowska

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 33 09 w. 112

Mob. +48 785 022 208

e-mail: m.kwiatkowska@beloil-poland.pl

 

Monika Lipińska

Tel. + 48 (22) 622 33 09 w. 109

Mob. +48 721 230 234

e-mail: m.lipinska@beloil-poland.pl

 

PLENIPOTENTARY

Bartłomiej Zalewski

Tel. +48 (22) 622 03 64

Tel. +48 (22) 622 05 63

Tel./fax +48 (22) 891 00 24

e-mail: b.zalewski@beloil-poland.pl